Mapping out the Hard Drive

I dropped my computer, and I had to play around with it quite a bit to find the hard drive again.  It boots, and I backed some stuff up onto an 8Gig flash drive, mostly music.  I mapped out the biology folder of the wildlife that I am photographing using the linux program.

There are quite a few butterfly pictures, mostly because it is so hard to catch them being still, that one takes several pictures.  Anyway, as I mentioned before, I picked the opera Mme Butterfly to try to put together a program like the Flowers program on the local butterflies.

 

And then, I saw a turtle, today.  I need to make a new folder!  Nature never ceases to amaze…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

